Contact Us

If you want to find out about our programs or events, recruit our students, reconnect with classmates or have a media enquiry, you’re on the right page.

People come to Melbourne Business School to learn, make new friends and network – and we’re here to help.

If you can’t find the number or email you’re looking, use the general enquiries details on the right, or enquire online, and we’ll be in touch in no time. 

 

Enquire Now Online

Program Enquiries

p: 1800 00 66 80
e: study@mbs.edu

 

General Enquiries

p: +61 3 9349 8400
e: reception@mbs.edu

 

Study With Us

Program Enquiries

1800 00 66 80
+61 3 9349 8200
study@mbs.edu

Application Enquiries

+61 3 9349 8200
study@mbs.edu

Partner With Us

Custom Programs

Recruit Our Graduates

+61 3 9349 8129
careers@mbs.edu

Group Training

+61 3 9439 8264
study@mbs.edu

Current Students

Student Support

Full-time & Part-time MBA
+61 3 9349 8203
programservices@mbs.edu

 

Executive & Senior Executive MBA
+61 3 9349 8413
emba@mbs.edu

 

Short Courses
+61 3 9349 8203
programservices@mbs.edu

Bookings

Syndicate Room Bookings
+61 3 9349 8400
bookings@mbs.edu

 

AV Equipment Bookings
+61 3 9349 8777
servicedesk@mbs.edu

IT Support

Canvas, Email, my.unimelb and my.mbs
+61 3 9349 8203
programservices@mbs.edu

 

AV, Software, Printing, WIFI Issues
+61 3 9349 8777
servicedesk@mbs.edu

Career Support

Career Management Centre
+61 3 9349 8129
careers@mbs.edu

Locations

Melbourne


200 Leicester Street,
Carlton VIC 3053

+61 3 9349 8200
reception@mbs.edu


Sydney


Level 21, 56 Pitt Street,
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000

+61 2 9263 9600
sydney@mbs.edu

 

Asia


U A-22-8 Menara UOA Bangsar,
Jalan Bangsar Utama, Bangsar
Kuala Lumpar 59000 Malaysia

+60 3 2280 0811
asia@mbs.edu

Other Enquiries

General Enquiries

 +61 3 9349 8400
reception@mbs.edu

 

Media Enquiries

+61 3 9349 8245
reception@mbs.edu

Alumni Relations

 +61 3 9349 8302
alumni@mbs.edu

 

Global Alumni Contacts

+61 3 9349 8302 or
view our global network

Venue Hire

 +61 3 9349 8400
bookings@mbs.edu

 

Employment at MBS

recruitment@mbs.edu

Centre for Business Analytics

+61 3 9349 8123
cfba@mbs.edu

 

Donations

+61 3 9349 8113
advancement@mbs.edu

Enquire Online

Contact us using the form below, or call +61 (3) 9349 8400 or email reception@mbs.edu. Read our Privacy Policy.